Honors & Leadership Development (invites nominations for Honors of the Association, Audiologist and SLP of the Year, special service awards, as     well as any other honors which may be coordinated by the Association; prepares the nominations for each elective office and submits to the Executive     Board for approval. Six member committee. Term is three years with rotating membership; two members appointed each year)
Douglas Parham, Chair, SLP
Mary Horsch, AUD (2016-2018)
Lynn Murphy, SLP (2015-2017)

Tara Marshall, SLP (2015-2017)
Julie Koenig, SLP (2014-2017)

Finance (Develops annual budget, makes recommendations for managing accumulated funds, special projects, and supervises management of     Association)
Tammy Gonzales, AUD, Chair (2016-2018)
Dena Hall, AUD (2015-2017)
Christa Golden, SLP
Lindsey Pacey, AUD (2016-2018)
Jean Fisher, SLP (2014-2017)

Ethical Practices (Responsible for any revisions of Code of Ethics and educating members about ethical practices; three-year term)
Candy Fuller, Chair, SLP
Allison Gatewood, SLP (2016-2019)
Kassy Kleymann, SLP (2014-2017)
Lynn Murphy, SLP (2015-2018)

Task Forces

Continuing Education
Rochelle Harden, VP for Audiology
Jeridy Oetken, VP for SLP

Student Scholarships
Ray Hull, WSU
Debra Burnett, KSU
Fred Britten, FHSU
Susan Jackson, KU

Legislative Task Force

Sam Bittel
Candy Fuller
Caryn Gustin
Michelle Haub
Dixie Heinrich 
Jamie Johnson
Janet Lober
Doug Parham
Kris Pedersen
Nancy Freese
Kevin Ruggle
Sara Sack
Nicole Samuelson
Carmen Schulte
Ed Schulte
Tim Steele
Susie Ternes
Mary Wade
Peggy Waggoner
Mike Weiser

Task Force on Assistants

Judy Alexander-Smith
Peggy Fisher
Caryn Gustin
Michelle Haub
Amy Kuhn
Janet Lober
Pat Murphy
Kris Pedersen
Kris Pelczarski
Dianne Redler
Gail Revell-Billman
Lois Waldo
Sheila Wood

Task Force on Guidelines for School-Based SLPs

Cheryl Darbro
Veronica Fierro
Peggy Fisher
Mary Foxhoven
Allison Gatewood
Mary Heald
Janet Lober, Chair
Tara Marshall
Elisabeth Mikesic
Ana Paula Mumy
Jami Rivera
Kristen Schwartz
Stephanie Tiernan
Beth Zillinger