Academic Programs

FHSUlogo-small.png

Fort Hays State University
PHONE 785-628-5366
FAX 785-628-5271
Dennis Ries, Chair dtries@fhsu.edu

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Albertson Hall 131
600 Park 
Hays, KS 67601

Herndon Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic 785-628-5366
Jacque Jacobs, Clinic Coordinator, jljacobs@fhsu.edu
Lisa Shelley, Administrative Associate, scprindle@fhsu.edu

 alt

Kansas State University 
PHONE 785-532-6879
FAX 785-532-6523
Robert Garcia, Chair rgarcia@ksu.edu

Communication Sciences and Disorders
Campus Creek Complex
1405 Campus Creek Road
Manhattan KS 66506-1403

Kansas State Speech and Hearing Center
Melanie Hilgers, Clinic Director mhilgers@ksu.edu
Becky Wolfe, Administrative Specialist beckyw@ksu.edu

kulogo.png

Intercampus Program

Undergraduate Program

3001 Dole Center; 1000 Sunnyside Avenue
Lawrence KS 66045-7555
University of Kansas
PHONE 785-864-0630
FAX 785-864-3974
Holly Storkel, Chair hstorkel@ku.edu
Becky Harris, Administrative Professional, becharris@ku.edu 785-864-0634


Schiefelbusch SLH Clinic 
PHONE 785-864-4690
2101 Haworth, 1200 Sunnyside Avenue
Lawrence KS 66045-7555
Cheryl Lincoln, Office Manager clincoln@ku.edu
Jane Wegner, Ph.D., Clinic Coordinator jwegner@ku.edu

University of Kansas Medical Center Campus
PHONE 913-588-5937
FAX 913-588-5923
John Ferraro, Chair jferraro@kumc.edu

Hearing and Speech Department
39th and Rainbow
Kansas City, KS 66103
Speech Clinic: 913-588-5937
Audiology Clinic: 913-588-5730
Laura Melo, Clinic Scheduling lmelo@kumc.edu
Maria Moreno, Audiology Clinic Scheduling mmoreno@kumc.edu
Debby Daniels, SLP Clinic Coordinator ddaniels@kumc.edu
Lauren Mann, AUD Clinic Coordinator lmann2@kumc.edu

 


 
wsulogo.gif

Communication Sciences and Disorders
1845 N. Fairmount
Wichita, KS 67260-0075

PHONE 316-978-3240
FAX 316-978-3291
Julie Scherz, Chair, julie.scherz@wichita.edu
Douglas Parham, Graduate Coordinator, douglas.parham@wichita.edu

 

Evelyn Hendren Cassat Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic
Mailing Address: 1845 N. Fairmount
Wichita, KS 67260-0099
Physical Address: 5015 E. 29th St. No. (Entrance T)
Wichita, KS 67220
Clinic Number: 316-978-3289
Fax: 316-978-7264
Mary Beasley, Clinic Director, mary.beasley@wichita.edu 316-978-6353